2019 Christmas Worship Schedule

 Wednesday, Dec. 4, 1st Advent Service–7:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2ndAdvent Service–7:15 p.m. 

Wednesday, Dec. 18, 3rdAdvent Service (Hymn Sing)–7:15 p.m.

 Saturday, Dec. 21, Worship–6:00 p.m.

 Sunday, Dec. 22, Worship–8:00 & 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 24, Christmas Eve Worship(Children’s Program)–6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 25, Christmas Day Worship–9:30 a.m.

Saturday, Dec. 28, Worship–6:00 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 29, Worship–8:00 & 10:30 a.m.           

Tuesday, Dec. 31 , New Year’s Eve Worship–6:00 p.m.