Lent/Easter Worship Schedule

Wednesday, March 6–Ash Wednesday Worship, 7:15 p.m.

Wednesday, March 13–Lenten Worship, 7:15 p.m.

Wednesday, March 20–Lenten Worship, 7:15 p.m.

Wednesday, March 27–Lenten Worship, 7:15 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3–Lenten Worship, 7:15 p.m.

Wednesday, April 10–Lenten Worship, 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, April 18–Seder Supper, 6:00 p.m.

Friday, April 19–Good Friday Worship, 7:15 p.m.

Sunday, April 21, Easter Sunrise Service, 7:00 a.m.

Sunday, April 21, Easter Worship, 10:30 a.m.

Choir start-up

Our choirs will start up the week of September 10th.  If you are interested in playing bells or singing in the choir, reading music is not a requirement.  Please see John Schubring or leave a note on an attendance card.  New hands and voices are always welcome!  The weekly practice schedule is as follows:

Monday Bells: 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday Confirmation Bell Choir:  5:30 p.m.

Wednesday Bells:  6:45 p.m.

Wednesday Senior Choir:  7:30 p.m.

Ebenezer Breakfast

On Saturday, September 1, 2018 we are asking for 8-10 volunteers with willing hearts and hands!  We will cook and serve breakfast and visit with about 200 people from 8:00 a.m. – Noon.  Ebenezer Lutheran Church is located on 35th and Scott and the breakfast is held in the church hall (entrance in the back). Please sign up at church if you can volunteer!